Medical Student Roster
Rotation #9 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Al-khersan
Hasenin
hasenin@uchicago.edu
1079
Bellairs
Joseph
jabellairs@uchicago.edu
1080
Farina
Evan
efarina@uchicago.edu
1129
McCary
Molly
mmccary@uchicago.edu
1243
Odenwald
Matthew
odenwald@uchicago.edu
1276
Soofian
Ala
alasoofian@uchicago.edu
1312
Soria Jimenez
Cesar
cesoria@uchicago.edu
1313
Watson
Christopher
jwatson54@uchicago.edu
1334
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 02/25/16
By Brandy Trypin
Email: btrypin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu