Medical Student Roster
Rotation #8 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
AbiMansour
Jad
abimansour@uchicago.edu
1075
Choi
Vivian
vmchoi@uchicago.edu
1106
Ghandi
Jennifer
jennifer5@uchicago.edu
1152
Ginder
Curtis
cginder@uchicago.edu
1161
Liu
Yuan
liuyuan@uchicago.edu
1206
Ortiz-Weissberg
Rebecca
rortiz@uchicago.edu
1278
Smyre
Christopher
smyre@uchicago.edu
1231
Still
Brady
stillb@uchicago.edu
1314
Vasishta
Shilpa
svasishta@uchicago.edu
1328
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 01/27/16
By Brandy Trypin
Email: btrypin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu