Medical Student Roster
Rotation #7 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Berger
Brandon
bberger@uchicago.edu
1091
Chandramani
Ayushi
ayushic@uchicago.edu
1105
Covington
Morgan
mcovington@uchicago.edu
1110
Gangal
Anupriya
anupriya@uchicago.edu
1144
Hu
Yuxuan
cylin@uchicago.edu
1175
Idowu
Olumuyiwa
oaidowu@uchicago.edu
1186
Regnier
Shane
sregnier@uchicago.edu
1292
Rivas
Jane
rivas1@uchicago.edu
1294
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 12/30/15
By Brandy Trypin
Email: btrypin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu