Medical Student Roster
Rotation #6 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Gaffney
Sean
sgaffney12@uchicago.edu
1142
Gunsaulus Megan mgunsaulus@uchicago.edu 1172
Hulland
Oliver
oliverh@uchicago.edu
1183
Loeb
Richard
rsloeb@uchicago.edu
1220
Mariani
Christopher
cmariani@uchicago.edu
1237
McDonald
Benjamin
bmcdonald@uchicago.edu
1250
Oskvarek
Jonathan
oskvarek@uchicago.edu
1279
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 11/20/15
By Brandy Trypin
Email: btrypin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu