Medical Student Roster
Rotation #5 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Fayanju
Oluseyi
ofayanju@uchicago.edu
1136
Howard Green
Jordan
jordang@uchicago.edu
1174
Kang
Michael
michaelkang12@uchicago.edu
1190
Pang
Alice
aliceshupang@uchicago.edu
1281
Patel
Janaki
patelj@uchicago.edu 1282
Tjota
Melissa
mtjota@uchicago.edu
1320
Tusken
Megan
Mtusken@uchicago.edu
1325
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 10/22/15
By Brandy Tyrpin
Email: btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu