Medical Student Roster
Rotation #4 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Differding
Patrick differding@uchicago.edu
1123
Donnelly
Elizabeth
erdonnelly@uchicago.edu
1125
Garcia-Huerta
Karla
kgarciah@uchicago.edu
1149
Marlot
Jessica
jmarot@uchicago.edu
1238
Petravick
Michael
mpetravick@uchicago.edu
1288
Raciu
Oana
oana@uchicago.edu
1291
Wang Jackie
jywang@uchicago.edu
1330
Wang
Richard
rnw@uchicago.edu
1333
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 09/22/15
By Brandy Tyrpin
Email: btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu