Medical Student Roster
Rotation #2 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Davidson
Stuart
davidsons@uchicago.edu
1114
Graves
Nick
nickgraves@uchicago.edu
1163
Khokhar
Umar
ukhokhar@uchicago.edu
1193
Kinasz
Kathryn
kkinasz@uchicago.edu
1196
Lykins
Joseph
lynkinsj@uchicago.edu
1232
Nosbusch
Laurie
lnosbusch@uchicago.edu
1275
Rabinowitz Raphael rrabinowitz@uchicago.edu 1290
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 07/21/15 By Brandy Tyrpin
Email: btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu