Medical Student Roster
Rotation #12 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Christianson
Laura
lwchristianson17@uchicago.edu
1109
Luo
James
jnl2@uchicago.edu
1226
Oladini
Olufunmilola
oladini@uchicago.edu
1277
Poudyal
Shirish
spoudyal@uchicago.edu
1289
Tate
Steven
tates@uchicago.edu 1317
Thomas
Victoria
vethomas@uchicago.edu 1318
Wang
Margaret
wangmarg@uchicago.edu 1332
Weick
Jack
jweick@uchicago.edu
1335
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 05/27/16
By Brandy Tyrpin
Email: btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu