Medical Student Roster
Rotation #10 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Bhanvadia
Raj
rrbhanvadia@uchicago.edu
1092
Dhamsania
Vishan
vishan@uchicago.edu
1115
Konda
Sasank
konda@uchicago.edu
1197
Kulshrestha
Sujay
sujay@uchicago.edu
1199
LoRe
Danielle
dlore@uchicago.edu
1224
Mattson
Christopher
cdmattson@uchicago.edu
1240
Rydberg
Michael
rydbergm1@uchicago.edu
1304
Siddiqui
Saaduddin
ssiddiqui242@uchicago.edu 1309
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 03/31/16
By Brandy Tyrpin
Email: btyrpn@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu