Medical Student Roster
Rotation #1 2015-2016
Last First e-mail Pager
Faulkner
Shakeela
sjfaulkner@uchicago.edu
1130
Ferguson
Ava
bfa@uchicago.edu
1138
Fisher
Sean
smfisher@uchicago.edu
1139
Gao
Nina
yngao@uchicago.edu
1147
Gillet
Victoria
vgillet@uchicago.edu
1156
Hamilton
David
dhamilton@uchicago.edu
1173
Lee
Trevor
tgagelee@uchicago.edu
1201
Ukabiala
Obioma
oukabiala@uchicago.edu
1326
Pager for the resident on call is 188-7032.  Emergency Room number is (773) 702-6250.
Last Updated on 6-24-15
By Brandy Tyrpin
Email: btyrpin@yoda.bsd.uchicago.edu